Arbeitsgruppe Bruns

Julia Bruns  

Prof. Dr. Julia Bruns

Professor

Office: D3.201
Phone: +49 5251 60-4256
E-mail: julia.bruns@uni-paderborn.de

Mitarbeiter*innen

Federica Becker  

Federica Becker

Research Associate

Office: D3.207
Phone: +49 5251 60-4549
E-mail: federica.becker@uni-paderborn.de

Alix Richter  

Alix Richter, M.Ed.

Research Associate

Office: D3.204
Phone: +49 5251 60-3049
E-mail: alix.richter@uni-paderborn.de

Rebecca Rudack  

Rebecca Rudack

Research Associate

Office: D3.207
Phone: +49 5251 60-4549
E-mail: rebecca.rudack@math.upb.de

Carolin Strahl  

Carolin Strahl

Research Associate

Office: D3.204
Phone: +49 5251 60-3049
E-mail: carolin.strahl@uni-paderborn.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen

Theresa Schopferer

Former

Office: D3.204

Jan Schumacher

Former

Office: D3.207
Phone: +49 5251 60-4549
E-mail: jan.schumacher@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: jan.schumacher@math.upb.de

Helena Steffens

Former