Professorinnen und Professoren

Peter Bender  

Prof. Dr. Peter Bender

i.R.

Professor

Office: D3.230
Phone: +49 5251 60-4979
E-mail: bender@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Rolf Biehler  

Prof. Dr. Rolf Biehler

(University) mathematics education, teacher education, data science, probability, and statistics education | officially retired : October 1st, 2020

Professor

Office: D3.221
Phone: +49 5251 60-2654
E-mail: rolf.biehler@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Julia Bruns  

Prof. Dr. Julia Bruns

Professor

Office: D3.201
Phone: +49 5251 60-4256
E-mail: julia.bruns@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Uta Häsel-Weide  

Prof. Dr. Uta Häsel-Weide

Sonderpädagogische Förderung im Fach Mathematik

Professor

Office: A3.208
Phone: +49 5251 60-2712
E-mail: uta.haesel.weide@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Janina Krawitz  

Jun. Prof. Janina Krawitz

Junior Professor

Office: D3.312
Phone: +49 5251 60-1840
E-mail: janina.krawitz@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: krawitz@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Michael Liebendörfer  

Prof. Dr. Michael Liebendörfer

Professor

Office: D3.227
Phone: +49 5251 60-2502
E-mail: michael.liebendoerfer@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: liebendoerfer@khdm.de

Felicitas Pielsticker  

Dr. Felicitas Pielsticker

Substitute Professor

Office: D3.238
Phone: +49 5251 60-2632
E-mail: felicitas.pielsticker@uni-paderborn.de

Sebastian Rezat  

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Rezat

Professor

Office: A3.326
Phone: +49 5251 60-2629
E-mail: srezat@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Johanna Schönherr  

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Johanna Schönherr

Junior Professor

Office: D3.213
Phone: +49 5251 60-4425
E-mail: johanna.schoenherr@uni-paderborn.de

Lena Wessel  

Prof. Dr. Lena Wessel

Professor

Office: D3.215
Phone: +49 5251 60-2631
E-mail: lena.wessel@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage